A QUICK NOTE ON “COPYRIGHTS”

The PathOfLifeMinistries.net, PathOfLifeMinistries.org, EkklesiaChicago.org, & FrankColeman.com web sites contains links to other Web sites, however, I am not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such Web sites.

We freely allow other sites to post our articles, as long as:

  • The author is credited.
  • A link is made to the web site the article is posted on.
  • The article is not edited.

If any typos are found in the article posted, please contact me and notify me of the article and the specific typo so that I can correct it.

You may print out and make copies of articles for the benefit of your own Bible study / Sunday school as long as they are not being used commercially for resale in any product.

In any event, whether or not you adhere to the above, I will not cry about it and try to sue you for “copyright infringement.”

I’m not that full of myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment